Sound Design

In my senior year at college I worked on two sound design projects. The first one was a one minute commercial. I used the picture of an iPhone commercial and replaced its audio with entirely original soundscape, Foley and ADR recordings. The only piece of audio that is not original is the song “Patience” by Guns N’ Roses. I did edited it though for the purpose of the video.

The next sound design project I worked on was more elaborated. It was a seven minute cut from the Pilot episode of Breaking Bad. This project was not only longer than the previous, but the sound design was much more detailed and the soundtracks are entirely original as well.

Fun fact: I am the actor behind Cookie Monster’s and Walt’s vocals. Sorry…

Leave a Reply

